Advertisement
Trivia quiz for people who are not just all talk
Question 1 of 10
In which permanent fixture would you wash your dishes?
Question 2 of 10
What was the name of the space program aiming to get men on the moon?
Advertisement
Question 3 of 10
What kind of flush is the highest poker hand available?
Question 4 of 10
If there are 12 boxes of chocolates and each box contains 20 chocolates – how many chocolates are there in total?
Question 5 of 10
Archimedes was referred to as the greatest what of all time?
Advertisement
Question 6 of 10
Which of these is a movement in opera?
Question 7 of 10
How many baby kangaroos can be born from a single pregnancy?
Question 8 of 10
If it's 10am in New York, 7am in Los Angeles and 4pm in Paris – how many hours ahead of Los Angeles is Paris?
Question 9 of 10
Who did Chelsea sign Gavin Peacock from in the 1990's?
Question 10 of 10
Where do Ghurkhas call home?
Advertisement

Copyright 2020 - Wicked Media ApS
Contact | Privacy Policy